Geschäftsführung

Georg Debbeler

(Geschäftsführer)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 0

Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30

E-Mail: info@moebel-debbeler.de

Anja Debbeler

(Chefin)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 0

Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30

E-Mail: info@moebel-debbeler.de

Mitarbeiter Möbelhaus

Martin Ovelgönne

(Einrichtungsfachberater)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 0

Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30

E-Mail: martin.ovelgönne@moebel-debbeler.de

Doreen Sauer

(Einrichtungsfachberaterin)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 0

Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30

E-Mail: doreen.sauer@moebel-debbeler.de

Matthias Lamping

(Einrichtungsfachberater)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 0

Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30

E-Mail: matthias.lamping@moebel-debbeler.de

Stefan Hoppe

(Einrichtungsfachberater)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 0

Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30

E-Mail: stefan.hoppe@moebel-debbeler.de

Alexandra Aschern

(Staatl. gepr. Einrichtungsberaterin /

Wohnstilberaterin)

Tel: 04445 - 96050 - 0

Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30

E-Mail: alexandra.aschern@moebel-debbeler.de

Kristin Hanschke

(Leiterin Boutique)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 0

Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30

E-Mail: kristin.hanschke@moebel-debbeler.de

Mitarbeiter Küchenhaus

Bianca Debbeler

(Abteilungsleitung Küche)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 56

Fax: 04445 - 95782 - 20

E-Mail: bianca.debbeler@moebel-debbeler.de

Andreas Bornhorst

(Küchenfachberater)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 56

Fax: 04445 - 95782 - 20

E-Mail: andreas.bornhorst@moebel-debbeler.de

Matthias Dähnhardt

(Küchenfachberater)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 56

Fax: 04445 - 95782 - 20

E-Mail: matthias.daehnhardt@moebel-debbeler.de

Alexej Henkel

(Küchenfachberater)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 56

Fax: 04445 - 95782 - 20

E-Mail: alexej.henkel@moebel-debbeler.de

Jana Nürenberg

(Sachbearbeitung)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 56

Fax: 04445 - 95782 - 20

E-Mail: jana.nuerenberg@moebel-debbeler.de

Stefanie Dick

(Junior Küchenfachberaterin / Sachbearbeitung)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 56

Fax: 04445 - 95782 - 20

E-Mail: stefanie.dick@moebel-debbeler.de

Patrick Gildehaus

(Junior Küchenfachberater)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 56

Fax: 04445 - 95782 - 20

E-Mail: patrick.gildehaus@moebel-debbeler.de

Mitarbeiter Verwaltung

Maik Matthäus

(Tourenplanung)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 20

Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30

E-Mail: maik.matthaeus@moebel-debbeler.de

Dirk Bojert

(Kundendienstleiter)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 33

Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30

E-Mail: dirk.bojert@moebel-debbeler.de

Anke Deters

(Kundendienst)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 23

Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30

E-Mail: anke.deters@moebel-debbeler.de

Heiko Lemke

(Kundendienst)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 25

Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30

E-Mail: heiko.lemke@moebel-debbeler.de

Julia Abel

(Marketing / Sachbearbeitung)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 34

Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30

E-Mail: julia.abel@moebel-debbeler.de

Martina Kampers

(Buchhaltung)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 21

Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30

E-Mail: info@moebel-debbeler.de

Andrea Kahlert

(Sachbearbeitung)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 0

Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30

E-Mail: info@moebel-debbeler.de

Richard Böcker

(Lagerleiter)

Simon Kebernick

(Auszubildender zum

Einzelhandelskaufmann)