Unser Team

Georg Debbeler

image

(Geschäftsführer)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 0
Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30
E-Mail: info@moebel-debbeler.de

Anja Debbeler

image

(Chefin)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 0
Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30
E-Mail: info@moebel-debbeler.de

Martin Ovelgönne

image

(Einrichtungsfachberater)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 0
Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30
E-Mail: martin.ovelgoenne@moebel-debbeler.de

Doreen Sauer

image

(Einrichtungsfachberaterin)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 0
Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30
E-Mail: doreen.sauer@moebel-debbeler.de

Matthias Lamping

image

(Einrichtungsfachberater)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 0
Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30
E-Mail: matthias.lamping@moebel-debbeler.de

Laura Jakobi

image

(Einrichtungsfachberaterin)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 0
Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30
E-Mail: laura.jakobi@moebel-debbeler.de

Stefan Hoppe

image

(Einrichtungsfachberater)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 0
Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30
E-Mail: stefan.hoppe@moebel-debbeler.de

Annika Zaklika

image

(Zentrale Küchenstudio)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 56
Fax: 04445 - 95782 - 20
E-Mail: kuechenstudio@moebel-debbeler.de

Claudia Helms

image

(Zentrale Küchenstudio)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 56
Fax: 04445 - 95782 - 20
E-Mail: kuechenstudio@moebel-debbeler.de

Maximilian Debbeler

image

(Küchenfachberater)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 56
Fax: 04445 - 95782 - 20
E-Mail: maximilian.debbeler@moebel-debbeler.de

Andreas Bornhorst

image

(Küchenfachberater)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 56
Fax: 04445 - 95782 - 20
E-Mail: andreas.bornhorst@moebel-debbeler.de

Alexej Henkel

image

(Küchenfachberater)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 56
Fax: 04445 - 95782 - 20
E-Mail: alexej.henkel@moebel-debbeler.de

Kai Gollenstede

image

(Küchenfachberater)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 56
Fax: 04445 - 95782 - 20
E-Mail: kai.gollenstede@moebel-debbeler.de

Matthias Dähnhardt

image

(Küchenfachberater)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 56
Fax: 04445 - 95782 - 20
E-Mail: matthias.daehnhardt@moebel-debbeler.de

Franziska Rosemeyer

image

(Außendienst Küche)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 56
Fax: 04445 - 95782 - 20
E-Mail: franziska.rosemeyer@moebel-debbeler.de

Dirk Bojert

image

(Kundendienstleiter)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 33
Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30
E-Mail: dirk.bojert@moebel-debbeler.de

Maik Matthäus

image

(Tourenplanung)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 20
Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30
E-Mail: maik.matthaeus@moebel-debbeler.de

Martina Kampers

image

(Verwaltung)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 21
Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30
E-Mail: info@moebel-debbeler.de

Julia Abel

image

(Marketing / Sachbearbeitung)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 34
Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30
E-Mail: julia.abel@moebel-debbeler.de

Andrea Kahlert

image

(Sachbearbeitung)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 0
Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30
E-Mail: info@moebel-debbeler.de

Lena Bartels

image

(kaufm. Angestellte)

Tel.: 04445 - 96050 - 24
Fax: 04445 - 96050 - 30
E-Mail: lena.bartels@moebel-debbeler.de

Carsten Kohl

image

(Lagerleiter)